top of page

How to Get Custom Art By Me (Desire' Johnson Art)

Hello everyone!

A lot of you expressed interest in getting a custom painting or mural done after the Re-dedication Ceremony at CM Washington! I want to thank all of you for attending and supporting my mother, Ms. Gina Johnson, and the entire community.

Getting a custom painting completed by me is very easy! Please just message me the details of what would like and your expected budget. I will gladly try to help you in anyway I can. In general, size is one of the biggest factors in price determination so please keep it in mind. Another factor is demand, so getting in an order request sooner might help out budget wise. I'll also be very happy to help you out with framing, shipping, etc. I want everything to be as easy as possible for you!

Murals are a little more complicated because of location issues, I currently reside in Minnesota, so completing murals here will be a breeze! Murals will be more expensive than paintings/portraits because of the size and technical challenges, but also tend to make a little bit more of an impact!

Linked here, I have a contact form where you can easily request your custom art commissions! Please don't feel shy. If you would like to purchase one of my previously completed works (a little more affordable), please visit my etsy shop!

If you have any questions, don't feel afraid to contact me!

Love you,

Desire' Johnson

bottom of page